On 24 October 2014 the FYRE via Nuclear Blast! Debut album “Missy Powerful” published.
Argentine singer and guitarist Alejandra Burgos obtain their cooperation. Was completed, the new band called FYRE! of the Spanish Tolo Grimalt (guitar), Sergi Tomas and Jaune Amengual.
On offer is a mixture of Melodic / Hard Rock, who live by the unique voice of singer Alejandra Burgos, the optical certainly flagship FYRE !.

01. We Are Here
02. Get the Hell Out
03. Stay Until the Moonshine
04. No Happiness
05. I Love to Rock
06. Crazy Little Woman
07. 27
08. Devil Is Me
09. Eyes of the World
10. Front Row Kids
11. Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin cover)

Alejandra Burgos – vocals, guitars
Tolo Grimalt – guitars
Lars Ratz – bass (ex-Velvet Viper, ex-Viva, ex-Metalium)
Jaume Amengual – keyboards
Sergi Tomás Vidal – drums


FYRE! – Missy Powerful 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or