FrontArtist: Fyre  Title Of Album: Missy Powerful  Year: 2014  Country: Multinational  Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 372 Mb


01. We Are Here
02. Get The Hell Out
03. Stay Until the Moonshine
04. No Happiness
05. I Love To Rock
06. Crazy Little Woman
07. Lost In The Dark (Bonus Track)
08. 27
09. Devil Is Me
10. Eyes Of The World
11. Watch Me Close The Door (Bonus Track)
12. Stay In Bed (Bonus Track)
13. Front Row Kids
14. Stairway To Heaven


Alejandra Burgos – Vocals
Tolo Grimalt – Guitar
Lars Ratz – Bass
Sergi Tomas Vidal – Drums
Guest musicians:
Jaume Amengual – Keyboards
Ali Dominguev – Violins
Norbert Fimpel – Sax on “Get The Hell Out”


Password: vasval

Fyre! – Missy Powerful (2014) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or