FURY - Fury [Lost US Jewels Digitally Remastered] (2016)
Strictly limited to 500 copies, “Fury – Lost US Jewels Vol.1” is a mandatory purchase to any true ’80s AOR / Melodic Rock fans & collector.

01 – Keep On Dreamin’
02 – Look Out Now
03 – In Her Arms
04 – Hey Darlene
05 – She Don’t Know
06 – Say What You Will
07 – Sorry To Say
08 – Ready Or Not
09 – Fast Girl
10 – Take What You Want

Robbie Le Blanc: lead vocals, guitar
Brian Le Blanc: bass, guitar, keyboards
Jeff Bova, Steve Gaspar: keyboards
Nick Mangini: drums, percussion
Bashiri Johnson: percussion
Frank Sims: backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FURY – Fury [Lost US Jewels / Digitally Remastered] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or