Furia Louca - On The Croup Of The Sinner
The a consolidated classic decades-long heavy metal today won the young at heart and strokes of old warriors. Driven by these hearts, the Mad Fury drink at the source of that rock is more traditional.

01. The Criminal Novel 03:39
02. Love You At Pieces 03:38
03. Rock Fever 03:32
04. Heart Mind And Soul 03:02
05. On The Croup Of The Sinner 04:14
06. Cohatrac City 04:10
07. Wild Horse Sitting Bull 03:45
08. Junkie To The Noise 04:41
09. Smiling Cat 04:04
10. Back To The Outer Space 04:31

Henrique Sugmyama – Vocals
Hugão Away – Guitars
Allex Kyel – Guitars
Tiago Guinevere – Bass
Ronaldo “The Truck” Lisboa – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Furia Louca – On The Croup Of The Sinner, Pt. 2 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or