600x600 (1)

Full TIlt is a high energy rock and roll band from Columbus Ohio. Bringing to you the energy and crunch from the great rock and metal artists of the ’80’s and ’90’s, blended with the melodic and modern rock of today. Full Tilt gives you both worlds in one, with their foot stomping, fist pumping original music. From Devan Stokosa’s soaring vocals, Nick Mucci’s guitar shredding, and the solid pounding rhythm section of Adam Furay, and Neil Moyer. Full Tilt leaves you sonically satisfied!

01 Balance 03:05
02 The Choice 02:53
03 Share Some Sugar 03:32
04 Reentry 04:39
05 Face the Day 03:37
06 Livin Lonely 03:27
07 Say Goodbye 04:10
08 Bring the Pain 02:41

Devan Stokosa – Vocals
Adam Furay – Bass Guitar
Nick Mucci – Guitars
Neil Moyer – Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FULL TILT – Balance 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or