Fool Tapes - frontArtist: Fruitcake  Title Of Album: Fool Tapes  Year Of Release: 1992  Country: Norway  Genre: Neo Prog  Format: APE (image+.cue, scans)  Full Size: 234 Mb


01 – The Curios Line
02 – Purple Heart
03 – Dirty Needles
04 – She’s Someone Else
05 – That’s A Lie
06 – Very Close
07 – Laughing In The Rain
08 – What Do You See
09 – Fooled Again

Line Up:

Tore Bo / bass, keyboards
Steffen Holthe / guitars
Siri M. Seland / keyboards, vocals, bass
Pal Sovik / vocals, drums, keyboards


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fruitcake – Fool Tapes (1992) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or