Guitar legend Jack Frost returns with his latest slab of riff mayhem. Includes guest appearances from no less than Paul Shortino, Ted Poley, Joey Vera, Chuck White and more. Melodic and metallic, this is everything you would expect from a Jack Frost album. 11 tracks. Mausoleum. 2005.

1.Wasting Your Luv
2.Hell or High Water
4.Out in the Cold
5.Sign of the Gipsy Queen (Cover: Lorence Hud)
6.Peter and Me
7.Cold as Ice (Cover: Foreigner)
8.Covered in Blood
9.Hold on Loosely (Cover: 38 Special)
10.Passage to the Classical Side
11.Head First (Cover: The Babys)

Jack Frost – guitar, vocals (Terry Ilous, Rob Rock, Roni St. James…)
Ted Poley – vocals (Danger Danger, Bone Machine, Poley-Pichler…)
Terry Ilous – vocals (XYZ, Flynn, JK Northrup…)
Neil Turbin – vocals (Kuni)
Jeff Martin – vocals (Racer X, Paul Gilbert, MSG…)
Paul Shortino – vocals (Badd Boyz, Rough Cutt, Quiet Riot…)
Dale Toth – vocals (Rattlebone)
Alan Tecchio – vocals
Dennis Hayes – bass
Mike Duda – bass (W.A.S.P., Shanghai…)
Kevin Bolembach – bass
Mike Lepond – bass
Rev Jones – bass
Joey Vera – bass (Lizzy Borden, Engine…)
Patrick Johansson – drums (Yngwie Malmsteen, Prey, Takara)
Jeff Curneton – drums
Chuck White – drums
Eric Ragno – keyboards (Michael Bormann, Takara, China Blue…)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Frost – Out in the Cold (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or