1997 Heroes

Great albums from those German melodick rock ”HEROES”. Tunes are great, as always i don’t like the vocal, but who cares.


01. Our Love
02. Heroes
03. Moving Closer
04. Break My Heart Again
05. On The Run
06. Someone To Love
07. Sign Of The Light
08. Pain Will Last Forever
09. Get To You
10. I Must Be Dreaming
11. All I Wanted
12. Tonight We Set…
13. Man In Motion
Stephan Kaemmerer – vocals
Robby Boebel – guitar, keyboards
Thomas Bauer – bass
Chris Lausmann – guitar, keyboards
Rami Ali – drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Frontline – Heroes 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or