frontArtist: From The Fire  Title Of Album: Evil Men Do  Year Of Release: 2014  Country: USA  Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Total Size: 314 Mb



01. In Your Dreams
02. Leave Me Alone
03. Liar
04. Into Your Heart
05. Evil Men Do
06. From the Fire
07. Blame It On the Moon
08. Stagefright (Some Kind of Dream)
09. Never Be Lonely
10. Forever and a Day


Password: vasval


From The Fire – Evil Men Do (2014) Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or