From the End - To the Beginning
From The End are an emerging band born in the late summer of 2013 at the hands of Nicola Renzi and Alessandro Fiore , two young boys who saw in music the best chance to draw emotions in the hearts of men . Alessandro and Nicola had already played together previously in a cover band , but the desire to write stories and create their own style prevailed, so they took as drummer their old colleague Riccardo Vlad Spazian.

01. Intro
02. Something Somewhere
03. Staring At the Moon
04. Metheora
05. The Soul of the Sun
06. Here Is the Paradise
07. Symphony of Life
08. Ghost in the Clouds Below
09. Salvation
10. The Evil They’ve Done


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

From the End – To the Beginning (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or