FREI.WILD - Opposition 2015
“Our place in the music world will always be predetermined. Basically we have in the music world no real place “. – The South Tyrolean German rockers FREI.WILD sign after a year and their number one acoustic album “Still” now louder and direct back. A lot of them have reflected in recent months. Much talk requirement is caused.

01 Intro
02 Wir brechen eure Seele
03 LUAA- Rock`n Opposition
04 Hab keine Angst
05 Du bist sie (die Einzige für mich)
06 Unvergessen, Unvergänglich, Lebenslänglich
07 Lass dich gehen
08 Auge um Auge, Zahn um Zahn
09 Alles um uns ist still
10 Es braucht nicht viel, um glücklich zu sein
11 Selig oder Sünder
12 Wenn die Erinnerung erwacht
13 Die Band, die Wahrheit bringt

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FREI.WILD – Opposition 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or