The November 11 release of the German metal band Freedom Call album “Master of Light” through the company Steamhammer. The plate will feature the following songs:

1. Metal Is For Everyone
2. Hammer Of The Gods
3. A World Beyond
4. Masters Of Light
5. Kings Rise And Fall
6. Cradle Of Angels
7. Emerald Skies
8. Hail The Legend
9. Ghost Ballet
10. Rock The Nation
11. Riders In The Sky
12. High Up

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Freedom Call – Master of Light 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or