Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Carpel Music

01. Shadow of a Man
02. Moonlight Ride
03. Pale Sister of Light
04. Heroes Don’t Cry
05. Radiant Light
06. Cry of an Eagle
07. Easy Days
08. Strangers
09. Until the Night
10. FFar Away from Heaven
11. Preacher Man

Sami Alho Vocals
Markku Keski-Maenpaa Guitar
Sami Hamalainen Bass
Timo Alho Keyboards
Pasi Koivumaki Drums


Free Spirit – Pale Sister Of Light 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or