Free SpirittThe February 28th release the melodic rock band Free Spirit album “All The Shades Of Darkned Light” and there first single “Living Tattoo” can be heard below.Also buy in AMZ and ITN.

1. Nights Of Paradise (3:15)
2. Living Tattoo (4:05)
3. Hysteria (3:30)
4. Ever Come True (4:03)
5. The Dew Of The Rose (3:42)
6. Turn On The Night (4:45)
7. Burning Love (4:01)
8. Carry On (4:15)
9. Fever (3:43)
10. Silence (4:47)
11. Storyline (4:00)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Free Spirit – All The Shades Of Darkened Light (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or