Free From Sin - Free From Sin 2015Debut album of the project, which was created by Per Englund (Blacksmith, Motherlode, S: E: X, Mandrake Root, 220 Volt) and Patrik Lämborg (Blacksmith, Spider, Overload, Merchant).The relatively new hard rock band Free From Sin presents above the cover of her upcoming debut album to be released later this year. Musically influenced Free From Sin by bands like Deep Purple, Rainbow, Judas Priest, Iron Maiden and Black Sabbath…

01. Requiem
02. Evershine
03. Free From Sin
04. Believer
05. Evil or Divine
06. Dreamstealer
07. Stumbling Down a Wicked Road
08. The Masquerade
09. Temple of Fear
10. La Grande Finale

Vocals & backup vocals: Per Englund (Blacksmith, Motherlode, S:E:X, Mandrake Root, 220 Volt)
Hammond Organ: Staffan Stavert (Grand Illusion)
Bass: Anders Waldermansson
Drums: Jaime Salazar
Guitars & Keyboards: Patrik Lämborg (Blacksmith, Spider, Overload, Merchant)
Backup Vocals: Thomas Karlsson

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Free From Sin – Free From Sin 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or