Free - Free At Last 1972 (Collectors Edition)  2015
Free was an English rock band formed in London in 1968, best known for their 1970 signature song “All Right Now”. They disbanded in 1973 and lead singer Paul Rodgers went on to become a frontman of the band Bad Company along with Simon Kirke on drums. Lead guitarist Paul Kossoff formed Back Street Crawler and died from drug-induced heart failure at the age of 25 in 1976. Bassist Andy Fraser formed Sharks.

01. Catch A Train [03:25]
02. Soldier Boy [02:45]
03. Magic Ship [05:16]
04. Sail On [02:59]
05. Travelling Man [03:16]
06. Little Bit Of Love [02:28]
07. Guardian Of The Universe [05:25]
08. Child [05:12]
09. Goodbye [05:09]
10. Burnin’ (Molten Gold) (Alternative Take) [05:50]
11. Honky Tonk Women [03:07]
12. Magic Ships (Alternative Mix) [05:21]
13. Little Bit Of Love (Alternative Mix) [02:31]
14. Guardian Of The Universe (Paul Rodgers Solo Version) [06:00]
15. Child (Early Mix) [05:12]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Free – Free At Last 1972 (Collectors Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or