Country: UK
Genre: Power Pop Metal
Year: 2016

1. Alone
2. Custom Built
3. Mentalist Brigade
4. 12 Variations (On Nyan Cat), Pt. 1: Edward Snowden
5. So Many People
6. Everdream
7. I Am God
8. Geography of Time
9. God Complex

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fraser Edwards (with Pellek) – I Am God (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or