Frank Zappa – Roxy By Proxy (2014)

Band: Frank Zappa
Album: Roxy By Proxy
Style: Progressive Rock
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 176 Mb
Country: USA


01. Carved In The Rock
02. Inca Roads
03. Penguin In Bondage
04. T’Mershi Duween
05. Dog Breath Variations/ Uncle Meat
07. Village Of The Sun
08. Echinda’s Arf (Of You)
09. Don’t You Ever Wash That Thing
10. Cheepnis-Percussion
11. Cheepnis
12. Dupree’s Paradise
13. King Kong/Chunga’s Revenge/Mr. Green Genes


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Frank Zappa – Roxy By Proxy (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or