frontIn a burst of creative energy, Tesla guitarist Frank Hannon started writing his own batch of songs shortly after the band released their latest album Simplicity. While on the road touring during the summer or 2014, Frank spent all the lonely hours in his hotel rooms recording musical ideas. After returning home, Frank knew he had a batch of strong material, so Aaron Leigh (bassist) and Kelly Smith (drummer) joined him in the studio to help put the album into fruition…

01. Born Free
02. The Picture
03. World Peace
04. Love is Like a Fire
05. Electric Chair
06. Lucky 13
07. New York City
08. Down the Road
09. Get Off Yo Ass
10. Heavy Metal Hippy
11. Break the Silence
12. Requiem
13. Eye of the Mind (Bonus)

Line up:
FRANK HANNON: lead vocals, guitars, piano and moog synthesizer
AARON LEIGH: bass guitar and backing vocals
KELLY SMITH: drums and percussion
Additional Musicians
ROBBIE FURIOSI: backing Vocals, tympani and percussion
LOGAN GAMESON: drums on tracks 4 and 9 and backing vocals
BILLY RANEY: end guitar solo and backing vocals on track 10

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Frank Hannon Band – World Peace (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or