Framby & Worner - Mockingbird
The new album of true handmade Germany Rock`n`Roll -” Mockingbird “- will be released on 03/04/2015! Immediately ordered via Framby & Wörner .
After years of involvement in various bands, started the two thoroughbred musician Dan Framby and Jochen Wörner, 2012, the common rock project “Framby & WÖRNER” to their creativity to give free rein. The result are up to today, this albums available here “2012” Rock’n roll Booze and More, and “Sweet heroin”

01. Brotherhood of Rock
02. Gim Me Ya Lovin’
03. Ride On the Moon
04. Mockingbird
05. Wrong Turn
06. Lucky
07. Free Like an Eagle
08. It Should Be Really
09. Whole Lotta Woman
10. In the Name of Love
11. Scum of Evolution
12. Strong Brothers
13. Pirates
14. Das Frankenlied


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Framby & Worner – Mockingbird 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or