Fractals - Seclusion (2015)з

Band: Fractals
Album: Seclusion
Style: Progressive Metal
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 119 Mb
Country: UK


01. Seclusion
02. Solaris
03. Ceaseless
04. Illusive Objects
05. In Absence
06. In Absolution
07. As Time Will Show
08. Into Obscurity
09. Apex
10. Escape The Implication
11. Haunted
12. Darkness Into Light


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fractals – Seclusion (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or