FOX - LuciferThe August 30 release of the Swiss hard rock band FOX a new studio album called “Lucifer” which enlisted the aid of Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Unisonic) as producer. Listen to a sample from the new album below.

1. The Answer
2. Hang On Ruby
3. Lucifer
4. Back For More
5. I’ll Do It All Right
6. Wonderland
7. Nothing To Lose Tonight
8. Gimme Your Love
9. Too Young To Die
10. I Can’t Sleep
11. Right To the End

Mark Fox – Vocals
Franky Fersino – Guitar (ex-Krokus)
Tony Castell – Bass (ex-Gotthard)
Reto Hirschi – Drums (Treekillaz)

Password: Plotn08


FOX – Lucifer (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or