Tne year ago, former Shakra-singer Mark Fox released the first album with his new band FOX. Since then, many things have changed, because on the new record “Lucifer” Mark comes along with a completely new line-up. All original band members were replaced, due to personal issues. For most bands such a change is a disaster, but for FOX it is a true blessing. Let me tell you why!.

01.Problem Child
02.Beds Are Burning
03.Raise Your Hands
04.Nothing Without You
05.Black Sunday
08.Home Again
09.We Are All
10.Sell It To Me
11.Down Down

Reto Hirschi Drums
Mark Fox Vocals
Frank Fersino Guitar
Tony Castell Bass

Password: Plotn08


FOX – 2012 (2012)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or