3237abe3daa7db0509e72edbef4b51e7Artist: Four Colour Ghosts
Album: Tempting Fate
Genre: Classic Rock
Country: USA

01. Memories (Radio Edit)
02. Time
03. Say to Me
04. Change Your Life
05. Ride Like the Stars
06. Fly (Radio Edit)
07. Come Alive
08. Brothers and Sisters
09. In the Shadows
10. Freak
11. Goodbye


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Four Colour Ghosts – Tempting Fate 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or