1476534214_4b4071eb8c2bd8da04a4f65135970b0bArtist: Forsaken Age
Album: Back From Extinction
Country: New Zealand
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Introduction
02. Pedal To The Metal
03. H.M.A.
04. 1080
05. Lords Of War
06. Hunting The Fox
07. Running In The Dark
08. Iron Overlord
09. Ice Cold
10. Twisted Sanity


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Forsaken Age – Back From Extinction (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or