Foreigner - Greatest Hits Live 2015
The July 10 release legendary Foreigner album “Greatest Hits Live” and is an album recorded in November 2005 in Las Vegas. This was also the band’s first concert with Kelly Hansen on vocals.

1. Head Games
2. Cold As Ice
3. Waiting For A Girl Like You
4. That Was Yesterday
5. Blue Morning
6. Dirty White Boy
7. Starrider
8. Feels Like The First Time
9. Urgent
10. Juke Box Hero – Whole Lotta Love
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. Hot Blooded



Foreigner – Greatest Hits Live 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or