The Japanese rock band ForceField is currently working on his debut album “The Battle Of Faith” and is a plate that contains the following songs:

01. Love Maker
02. You’ll Never Know
03. Badness In My Soul
04. Over The Line
05. Don’t Cry My Lover
06. Somewhere In The Night
07. Can’t Escape This Feelings
08. In The Middle Of The Night
09. Shotgun In My Face
10. Show Me Your Love
11. Someone Like You
12. Love Is Blind

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

ForceField – The Battle Of Faith 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or