Year Of Release: 1990
Genre, Style: Melodic Hard Rock, AOR
Country: UK

01 Let The Wild Run Free
02 Can’t Get Enough Of Your Love
03 Money Talks
04 I Will Not Go Quietly
05 Women On Wings
06 Ball Of Confusion
07 Living By Numbers
08 The Wind Cries Mary
09 In A Perfect World

Cozy Powell – drums
Graham Bonnet – vocals & back vocals
Ray Fenwick – guitars
Special guests: Don Airey, Bernie Marsden, Mick Moody, Mario Parga


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Forcefield – Let The Wild Run Free 1990

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or