Year: 2016
Genre: Hard Rock / Blues Rock
Country: UK

01. Under The Influence
02. Knock It Off
03. Ghost
04. She’s Got A Ring In His Nose
05. Upside Of Lonely
06. Heard It Through The Grapevine
07. Made Up My Mind
08. Hot Mama
09. Heart Gone Cold
10. Honey Do List
11. All Because Of You
12. Slow Ride

Bryan Bassett – lead, slide guitar, background vocals
Roger Earl – drums, vocals
Charlie Huhn – lead vocals, lead guitar
Craig MacGregor – bass


turbo Pass :Aleks

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or