Country: Canada
Genre: Progressive Rock
Time: 01:21:37
Year: 2014

1. Planet Vega
2. Phasors on Stun
3. One O’Clock Tomorrow
4. Journey
5. Slaughter in Robot Village
6. Aldebaran
7. Shapes of Things
8. 7th Heaven
9. Sofa Back
10. Trial by Fire
11. Black Noise
12. Surface to Air

– Cameron Hawkins / vocals, keyboards and bass
– Martin Deller / drums
– Claudio Vena / viola and mandolin




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FM – Nearfest 2006 [2014 , DVD5]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or