[Pre-order CD!]

Legendary British Melodic Rockers FM return with the anticipated new album‘Heroes & Villains’ – Out on Frontiers in April. Arguably the UK’s finest purveyors of Melodic Rock music, FM will release their new studio album ‘Heroes & Villains’ on April 17th in Europe and April 21st in North America.

01. Digging Up The Dirt
02. You’re The Best Thing About Me
03. Life Is A Highway
04. Fire And Rain
05. Incredible
06. Call On Me
07. Cold Hearted
08. Shape I’m In
09. Big Brother
10. Some Days I Only Wanna Rock And Roll
11. I Want You
12. Walking With Angels

Steve Overland (vocals)
Jim Kirkpatrick (guitar)
Jem Davis (keyboards)
Merv Goldsworthy (bass)
Pete Jupp (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

FM – Heroes & Villains 2015 mp3 + flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or