Flying Mercury - Love Is a Mystery (2015)d
Flying Mercury were formed in autumn of 2011 by Michael Tampou (Keys) and John Kalivas(vocals) having the vision to gather fellow musicians that share the same passion for Hard Rock and Classic Rock, mainly70’s -80’s style but with also references to AOR and fresh notes from the Scandinavian Hard Rock scene.

01. Looking for Love
02. Magnetic Attraction
03. Dream of Winter
04. Our Love Will Never Die
05. Broken Arrow
06. The Wind Cries Out Your Name
07. Unwavering Faith
08. Prepare for Glory
09. Love Is a Mystery

John Kalivas – Vocals
Spiros Fousekis – Guitars
Michael Tampou – Keys
Johnnie Kontos – Bass
Peter Papapetros – Drums


Flying Mercury – Love Is a Mystery (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or