Based in Montréal, Canada, Flying Joes evoke the raw power of pure 70’s rock, inspired by an authentic blues sensibility. Formed in January 2014, the trio of Syd Bedard (bass, vocals), JF Arsenault (guitar) and Marco Forand (drums) has a contagious energy both live and on record. Bolstered by their modern rock sound, their festive roadtrip songs call to mind classic bands like Led Zeppelin and Cream.

01. Let It Out
02. Still Alive
03. Sunday Afternoon
04. Do the Right Thing
05. Waiting for the Sun
06. Flying High
07. Battlefield
08. Madeleine
09. I’ve Gone Missing
10. Little Zombie
11. Freedom


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Flying Joes – Let It Out (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or