Artist: Fluxury  Title Of Album: Perishable Goods  Year Of Release: 2005  Country: Netherlands  Genre: Symphonic Prog  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  / MP3 CBR 320 kbps  Size: 357 Mb / 144 Mb


1. Me, The Enemy
2. After The Revolution
3. Safety First
4. Light Of Other Days
5. I Will Be There
6. Surrender
7. Dust Settled Down
8. Perishable Goods
9. Symmetry
10. Nothing’s Safe
11. Heaven And Hell
12. Panta Rai


Mattijs de Jong (guitar)
John Reker (guitar & vocals)
Stelios Kalis (drums)
Ilse Kunst (lead vocals)
Sabine Kuipers (keys)
Jan Kuipers (keys)
Jos Witsenburg (bass)



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fluxury – Perishable Goods (2005) Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or