flu003Artist: Fluxury   Title Of Album: Lunar Escape Velocity  Year Of Release: 2001  Country: Netherlands  Genre: Progressive Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 383 Mb


01. Introduction
02. Unreality
03. Pretty perfect
04. Fluxury
05. Volatile
06. Lunar escape velocity
07. Lookup (a capella)
08. Lookup (tutti)
09. Remember a face
10. Donkey bridge
11. I wanna remember
12. Shout
13. The Sky
14. Urgent Song
15. Tucked away
16. Whisk away
17. Snakecharmer setback
18. All I see
19. Hope strings eternal
20. Anonymous insomniac
21. In silence we trust
22. Coda


Jan Kuipers – keys
Jos Witsenburg – bass
Sabine Kuipers – keys
John Reker – guitar, vocals
Ingrid Loos – vocals
Stelios Kalis – drums
Claudia van’t Hout – vocals
Ronald van Gerner – vocals
Femme van Leeuwen – vocals
Carolien Kraaijkamp – vocals



Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fluxury – Lunar Escape Velocity (2001) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or