Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Ascension
02. In the Shade
03. Stepping Stones
04. Shoes
05. Words Inside Your Head
06. Where Are You
07. Those I’ve Known
08. One More Time
09. Nine
10. Moving On



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Flight Of Silence – Enigmatic 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or