Path of the Phoenix is a concept album about the treacherous journey of doing whatever it takes to follow your own truth, created by all-female rock band, Flight of Fire. Produced by Liz Borden.

01 Ten Thousand Voices
02 Rockstar Life
03 My Last Gamble
04 One More Sip
05 Better off Without You
06 In Spite of You
07 Daughters of Venus

Maverick – Vocals, Keyboards
Tanya Dmuchowski – Guitars, Flute, Backing Vocals
Tia Dmuchowski – Bass, Backing Vocals
Shaina Mikee Keiths – Drums, Backing Vocals


Flight Of Fire – Path Of The Phoenix (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or