Fleetwood Mac – Mirage (Deluxe edition) [1982/2016]
Genre: Rock,Soft Rock,Classic Rock,Blues rock
Quality: ADVD
Video: MPEG2 Video 720×480 (16:9) 29.97fps 9000kbps
Audio: LPCM 2.0 / 96kHz / 4608kbps
Audio: DTS 5.1 / 96kHz / 1536kbps
Audio: AC3 / 48kHz / 6ch / 448kbps
Full Size: 2.12 GB

Fleetwood Mac are a British rock band formed in July 1967, in London. The band has sold more than 100 million records worldwide, making them one of the best-selling bands of all time. In 1998, selected members of Fleetwood Mac were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, and received the Brit Award for Outstanding Contribution to Music.

The two most successful periods for the band were during the late 1960s British blues boom, when they were led by guitarist Peter Green and achieved a UK number one with "Albatross";[5] and from 1975 to 1987, as a more pop-oriented act, featuring Christine McVie, Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks. Fleetwood Mac’s second album after the incorporation of Buckingham and Nicks, 1977’s Rumours, produced four U.S. Top 10 singles and remained at No. 1 on the American albums chart for 31 weeks, as well as reaching the top spot in various countries around the world. To date, the album has sold over 40 million copies worldwide, making it the eighth-highest-selling album of all time.

01 Love In Store
02 Can’t Go Back
03 That’s Alright
04 Book Of Love
05 Gypsy
06 Only Over You
07 Empire State
08 Straight Back
09 Hold Me
10 Oh Diane
11 Eyes Of The World
12 Wish You Were Here

[i]Surround Mix Bonus Track[/i]
13 Cool Water




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fleetwood Mac – Mirage (Deluxe edition) [1982/2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or