Flashing Thunder - Drawn To Fire (2015)
Hard Rock / Stoner / Heavy Metal/Anders – Gitar & Vokal/Bård – Trommer /Arild – Bass/Sent the first CD out of Norway today! Have sold a lot of CD`s the last couple of days, but we would be very glad to sell one to YOU!
This release is limited to 500 cds,so be quick!

01. The Black Wave (02:20)
02. Queen of Troubled Sleep (04:13)
03. Scepter & Diadem (03:00)
04. Borne Back to the Sea (02:12)
05. Witchlight (01:48)
06. The Infinite Refrain (06:55)
07. Southerly Ghost (02:24)
08. Circlet of Sparks (05:24)
09. Stars in the Peripheral (03:21)
10. Of Sand and Ragged Foam (03:47)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Flashing Thunder – Drawn To Fire (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or