850c14bf369a8918c3839d1d3bfb4321Flaming Heart is a band born in march 2013 with the purpose to write their own music, in a period where the talent(less) shows and computerized music are depopulating. The reference genre is a pure and simple rock (although the band doesn’t like labels, because they restrict the vision by the listener), without any pretense of technicality or virtuosity, but that is aiming to convey to the listener emotions and passion through their music.

01. 7:13
02. Ring Of Fire
03. Get It Over
04. Fadin’ Away
05. Just A Stranger
06. Light In The Shadow
07. No Time To Waste
08. Time Is Over



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Flaming Heart – Flaming Heart 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or