A majestic progressive rock album the classic British mold brings on eleven unforgettable songs including the thirteen minute epic “A Winters Tale”.

1. Perihelion
2. A Runaway Train
3. O’ Centurion
4. Beyond This Mountain
5. When Storm Clouds Gather
6. Solar Fanfare
7. World by Night
8. My Life of Crime
9. Stephanie
10. Low Country Rider 1776
11. A Winter’s Tale


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Flag – Perihelion [Remastered] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or