Country: Sweden
Genre: Power / Progressive Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Sweden


01. Runt Hornet
02. Tagen Med Blixt
03. Medelalders Man
04. Lev Fort
05. Aldrig Mer
06. Ett Ord Till
07. Ny Fjalla
08. Matt For Mindre
09. I En Annan Tid
10. Frammande Varld



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fjallfolk – Tagen Med Blixt (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or