1465964362_frontArtist: Fixer
Album: Fixer
Country: Japan
Genre: Modern Metal

01. Beginning (Opening)
02. Drop
03. 深淵
04. F.P.D
05. Shadow
06. Believe
07. Decaying Beauty
08. The End
09. Black and White (Prologue)
10. Paradox
11. Libido
12. Verity
13. 孤慟
14. 故慟


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fixer – Fixer 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or