Category: Melodic Rock
Year: 1995
Label: Polydor

1. Save My Loneliness
2. Shangri-La
3. Soul
4. Miss Cloudy
5. The Windows Are Opening
6. Deep Sea Mermaid
7. Ballet
8. Black Sunrises
9. I Made A Ghost
10. Victim Of My Pride
11. Kimi No Ao (Your Blue)

Tetsuya vocals
Shoji guitar
Seela bass
Shu-Ken drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fix – Windows 1995

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or