Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1999
Label: Indie

1. After The Rain
2. Dancing With Danger
3. Life Goes On
4. Hold Your Fire
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. Feelings
7. Fight For Your Rights

Oliver Krankel Vocals
Patrick Lott Lead guitar
Felix Luchetta Drums
H.C.Herwig Bass
Wolfram Kleiner Keyboards

Five Men Black – Naked On Broken Glass 1999

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or