Five Fifteen - The Man Who Sold Himself (2004)

Band: Five Fifteen
Album: The Man Who Sold Himself
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 224 kbps
Archive: 125 Mb
Country: Finland


01. Stone Cold Heartbreaker
02. Innocence Is No Excuse
03. Jesus Went To N.Y.C. (Again)
04. Mrs Rolling Stone
05. Silver machine
06. Wayward Child
07. Games Of May
08. Black Monday
09. Eastern Song
10. Call The Doctor (Live)
11. My Oh My
12. Rocking Horse
13. Believer
14. Hanuman Dance
15. I Don’t Remember
16. Mrs Dalloway Meets Mrs Gallagher
17. Prostitute


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Five Fifteen – The Man Who Sold Himself (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or