Shooting from the hip, Spanish hard rockers clear the path for their full-length debut.Five years in the making, “Dirty Boys Of The Underground” looks destined to launch this quintet on an international orbit, and its preceding single is a strong bid for that ascension. While 2014’s EP “Die!!” demonstrated their voracious intent, “Teacher” is packing the band’s chops in a short performance that’s as screamingly sleazy as the record’s cover suggests.

The piece’s core rock ‘n’ roll sliced with a riff-and-rhythm exchange between Miguel Wylde and M.C. Petaka, its high-octane drive is as infectious as it gets when Javy Stoner’s hollering hooks come flying for the whole band to jump on and groove with all the testosterone-fuelled might. And once Miguel Ruiz’s drums ram the chant of “All right!” home, it’s so hilarious there should be no objections to the “swing your boobs” line. Quite a teaser for “Dirty Boys”: these new kids on the block bring a breath of fresh air to the city.

01. Let’s Make It
02. The Teacher (Ready 4 Pleasure)
03. Whiskey And Guns
04. Acapulco Gold
05. Get Rock (Or Die Trying)
06. Showdown
07. Sisters Sisters
08. Pride&Glory


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Five Black Bullets – Dirty Boys Of The Underground (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or