Fishead Band released in August 2012 the first independent album, called Green Hope, after two years of massive work, from compositions until mastering,including the art design material. The eight selected tracks to this project feature a fusion of rock and lyrics dealing with environmental issues and inspirational messages. Recorded at A Voz do Brasil, Sao Paulo, the album was mastered at Sterling

1. Green Hope
2. Breathing for Help
3. Fishead
4. The Cure
5. Dog N’ Bone
6. Fighting for Freedom
7. Red Harpoons
8. Walking to the Light


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Fishead – Green Hope 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or