1475541565_coverArtist: Firstborn
Album: Riot
Country: USA
Genre: Power / Heavy Metal / Female vocals

01. Home
02. Control
03. Symphony of Subconscious
04. When Morning Breaks
05. Riot
06. Pick up the Torch
07. Firstborne Heart
08. Pretend


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Firstbourne – Riot (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or