Firewind - The Premonition (Japan KICP-1301)
The Premonition is the fifth full-length album by Firewind and their only album to feature the same line-up as its predecessor. Gus G. said “we basically kept the Allegiance ‘winning team’ together” much to the apparent surprise of fans.The complete album leaked on the internet on 18 February 2008.

01. Into The Fire
02. Head Up High
03. Mercenary Man
04. Angels Forgive Me
05. Remembered
06. My Loneliness
07. Circle Of Life
08. The Silent Code
09. Maniac (Michael Sembello cover)
10. Life Foreclosed
11. Ride To The Rainbow’s End *
12. Spirits In A Digital World *
13. Mercenary Man (acoustic version) *
* bonus tracks for Japan


Firewind – The Premonition (Japan KICP-1301) 2008

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or